Fool Me Once

Fool Me Once

Jan. 01, 2024
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2024




Michelle Keegan isMaya Stern
Maya Stern
Adeel Akhtar isSami Kierce
Sami Kierce
Richard Armitage isJoe Burkett
Joe Burkett
Joanna Lumley isJudith Burkett
Judith Burkett
Emmett Scanlan isShane Tessier
Shane Tessier
Dino Fetscher isMarty McGreggor
Marty McGreggor
Thea Taylor-Morgan isLily Burkett
Lily Burkett
Marcus Garvey isEddie Walker
Eddie Walker
Hattie Morahan isCaroline Burkett
Caroline Burkett
Danya Griver isAbby Walker
Abby Walker

Video trailer


When ex-soldier Maya sees her murdered husband on a secret nanny cam, she uncovers a deadly conspiracy that stretches deep into the past.

Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once
Original title Fool Me Once
TMDb Rating 7.42 143 votes
First air date Jan. 01, 2024
Last air date Jan. 01, 2024
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Last Kingdom
The Billionaire, the Butler, and the Boyfriend
Tear Along the Dotted Line
Monarch: Legacy of Monsters
North & South
Anne with an E
A Familiar Stranger
Gravity Falls
A Nearly Normal Family
When They See Us