Jan. 13, 2023
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 13, 2023



Asta Kamma August isAnnie Raft (1973)
Annie Raft (1973)
Pernilla August isAnnie Raft (1991)
Annie Raft (1991)
Rolf Lassgård isBirger Torbjörnsson (1991)
Birger Torbjörnsson (1991)
Sven Boräng isBirger Torbjörnsson (1973)
Birger Torbjörnsson (1973)
Alba August isMia Raft (1991)
Mia Raft (1991)
Alva Adermark isMia Raft (1973)
Mia Raft (1973)
Liam Gabrielsson Lövbrand isJohan Brandberg (1973)
Johan Brandberg (1973)
Erik Ehn isJohan Brandberg (1991)
Johan Brandberg (1991)
Liv Mjönes isBarbro Torbjörnsson
Barbro Torbjörnsson


Set in the 1970s, Blackwater tells the story of how four random people’s lives converge after two tourists are found murdered in a tent near the Swedish mountain town of Blackwater.

Original title Händelser vid vatten
TMDb Rating 6.8 18 votes
First air date Jan. 13, 2023
Last air date Feb. 10, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

The Castaways
After The Party
Who Killed Jill Dando?
The Walking Dead
Criminal Record
The Offer
The Doll Factory
Sherlock Holmes
Off Season
Outer Banks
Samurai Champloo